Meet the Governors

  • Mr Keith Grimsey

    Chair of Governors - Named governor for: Computing, Inclusion, Maths, Mental health, Online safety, P4C, Safeguarding; Science, SEN

  • Mrs Ellie Bursey

    Teaching Staff Governor - Named governor for: Academically More Able (AMA); English; Key Stage 2 Attainment, Metacognition.

  • Mr Robin Morley

    Vice-Chairman Governor - Named governor for: Attendance and behaviour; Library;

  • Mrs C Dalton

    Associate Member - Curriculum Committee, Committees: Standards and Achievements

  • Mr David Perkins

    Head Teacher - Committees: Standards and Achievements, Resources

  • Mr Hall

    Unity Schools Partnership Governor -Named governor for: Art; Design Technology; Looked After Children; Music; Prevent Duty; Safeguarding

  • Mr Shand

    Co-opted Governor - Named governor for: Early Years; Health & Safety; PE

  • Mrs J Tijhuis-Maritz

    Vice Chair of Governors - Named governor for: Pupil Premium, Curriculum

  • Mrs Ann Morley

    Co-opted Governor