Hours and Term Dates

Nursery and School hours
 
Nursery
 
Monday to Friday
 
Morning session is 9.00am-12.00pm
 
Afternoon session is 12.30pm - 3.30pm
 
School
 
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 3.30pm
 
Gates and registration close at 9.10am
 
 

 Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

PD Day 2nd September 2019

PD Day 27th September 2019


Half-term – 21st October 2019 - 25th October 2019 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

PD Day 6th January 2020

 

Half-term – 17th February 2020 - 21st February 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

PD Day 22nd May 2020

Half-term – 25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020

  

Disaggregated PD Day 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term - 26th to 30th October 2020

PD days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half-term - 15th to 19th February 2021

PD day: Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half-term - 31st May to 4th June 2021

 

PD day: Friday 28th May 2021