LAST Spring Activities

9th January 2020

LAST Special Activity Timetable (Spring Term 2020)

 

Date

Activity

Tuesday 14th January

Yoga

Tuesday 21st January

Painting

Tuesday 28th January

Puzzles & Cards

Tuesday 4th February

Junk modelling

Tuesday 11th February

Decorating cookies

Tuesday 18th February

Half term

Tuesday 25th February

Film

Tuesday 3rd March

Origami

Tuesday 10th March

Sewing

Tuesday 17th March

Ball Games

Tuesday 24th March

Easter Cards

Tuesday 31st March

Easter Art & Craft