Meet the Governors

  • Mr Keith Grimsey

    Chair of Governors - Named governor for: Computing, Inclusion, Maths, Mental health, Online safety, P4C, Safeguarding; Science, SEN

  • Miss Ellie Buzzell

    Teaching Staff Governor - Named governor for: Academically More Able (AMA); English; Key Stage 2

  • Mr Robin Morley

    Vice-Chairman Governor - Named governor for: Attendance and behaviour; Library;

  • Mrs Dalton

    Associate Member - Curriculum Committee

  • Mrs Tijhuis-Maritz

    Vice Chair of Governors - Named governor for: Pupil Premium

  • Mr David Perkins

    Head Teacher - Committees: Standards and Achievements, Resources

  • Mr Hall

    SWAT Governor -Named governor for: Art; Design Technology; Looked After Children; Music; Prevent Duty; Safeguarding

  • Mr Shand

    Co-opted Governor - Named governor for: Early Years; Health & Safety; PE