Term dates and hours

Nursery and School hours
 
Nursery
 
Monday to Friday
 
Morning session is 9.00am-12.00pm
 
Afternoon session is 12.30pm - 3.30pm
 
School
 
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 3.30pm
 
Gates and registration close at 9.10am
 
 

 Term Dates 2021-2022

 

 

 

 Summer Term 2021:

Monday 12th April 2021                                                         First day of term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021                               Half term

Tuesday 20th July 2021                                                         Last day of term

Friday 28th May 2021                                                            Non-pupil PD day 

 

Autumn Term 2021:

Wednesday 1 st September 2021                                           Non-Pupil PD Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021                                              First Day of Term

Friday 22nd October 2021                                                     Non-Pupil PD Day

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021                              Half Term – School Closed

Friday 17th December 2021                                                  Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2022:

Tuesday 4th January 2022                                                    Non-Pupil PD Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022                                               First Day of Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022                            Half Term – School Closed

Friday 8th April 2022                                                           Last Day of Term

 

 

Summer Term 2022:

 

Monday 25th April 2022                                                       First Day of Term

Monday 2nd May 2022                                                        May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022                                                          Non-Pupil PD Day

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022                             Half Term – School Closed

Friday 1st July 2022                                                            Non-pupil PD day

 

Wednesday 20th July 2022                                                   Last Day of Term